Song album from singer/songwriter Shel Red
and musician/producer Paul C McD.
14 months in production and
respectively funded by the N.D.I.S
(national disability insurance scheme).

These songs are about Shel's good and bad times throughout the years and inspires those who have "Done it tough" to carry on.

Album cover background / artwork by Ria Willering

1.  I'm a Beautiful Soul
2. Sick of the Pretend
3. Find me Today
4. Stand Strong
5. Up in Flames
6. Waiting for Love
7. What can we do
8. Why me





Mini Concerts

Build a free website with Mobirise